background

Dating An Italian Woman

Dating Prospect fetlex

Vairano Scalo, Italy

Dating Prospect bily20

Roma, Italy

Dating Prospect millinwhite

Borgo Montello, Italy

Dating Prospect haddyerna

Roma, Italy

Dating Prospect kashan20

Bazzano, Italy

Dating Prospect dacosta

Meta, Italy

Dating Prospect felix

Tavagnasco, Italy

Dating Prospect nikolne

Milano, Italy




Default Male Profile

zest123

69, male, Separated

Whitefield, United Kingdom

I'm a genuine Guy who's honest, loyal and has a good sense of humour and is looking for likewise in my soul mate. I'm a very clean person hygienically and always have a smart appearance. I love music, dancing, dinning out, that's either in a restaurant or in a nice pub. I keep fit 2 to 3 times a week either going to the gym or going on a country walk. I love cooking, I tend to specialize in Chinese, Indian and Italian cuisine and I will often try something different because I love to surprise especially for the lady in my life. If you are interested in finding out more about me then then please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you and we can take it from there.

Default Male Profile

alex0013

61, male, Divorced

Wickliffe, United States

I am an honest and caring person and I believe honesty is the best policy. I like to experience new things. I am willing to try anything once,I am here because I am ready to find true love. I am well educated, well traveled, and financially secured; however, I feel like something is missing, and that something is having a relationship with a great man with whom I can love and be loved....unconditionally, romantically, intimately.I believe in the old golden rule......I like camping, fishing, gardening, going to movies, staying home with a movie and pizza, Thai , Italian and Mexican food..I love to ski,both snow and water, play a little golf, scuba dive and play guitar and at the same time , I don't like arguing or yelling, that gets neither person anywhere.

Default Male Profile

mona

35, female, Married

Camerata Nuova, Italy

my name is monalisa am my dad is an Italian and my mum a Cameroon.right now am with my mum in Cameroon ever since my dad dead

Default Male Profile

justmee34

40, female, Single

Cottonwood Heights City, United States

I truly hate this part. What to say about me..I'm a mom before anything. I work hard, I play occasionally. I'm very outspoken, blunt, honest, firm believer in karma. I'm lazy during the week lol hey I work all week and then come home and am mom, I get tired sometimes lol I'm outgoing, I like to travel. I'm very funny, or I like to think so lol. I am a good cook, good listener, am creative. Love to fish and camp, love BBQ's, have a big heart, love music, am learning to play pool lol and I can be feisty but I'm Italian Russian and French, it comes with the territory lol, look I'm just me. If you want to get to know me, feel free to say hi, you might be surprised ;-)

Default Male Profile

hunter55

61, male, Separated

Leko, Mozambique

I am a mature man, 55 years old but with spirit and youthful appearance, I was practicing sport (basketball) and love sports in general. My zodiac sign is Sagittarius and I am of Portuguese nationality, descendants of Portuguese, Italian and African (Mozambique). I am separated from the mother of my three children (12, 10 and 8 years, 2 girls and a boy) and never married. Currently living and working in Mozambique in my marketing and advertising company. Mozambique is a prosperous country, rich in natural products (oil, gas, gold, coal, cashew, seafood, and has beautiful and rich beaches. The weather is always good, with 9 months of summer and a very mild winter. The people are sympathetic and humble. I love music, dancing and listening, like also to cook and social socializing with interesting people. I love to travel and I like interesting women. currently seeking the woman of my life to live the rest that God permits me to love, friendship, affection, honesty and respect, this is also what I want to give to my future mate. If you do not mind coming to live in Africa for a period that only God knows so I'm waiting for you but you must have the notion that Africa is not Europe, here are many foreigners from all over the world and nothing missing, lives very well. the town was built by the Portuguese in the colonial era. my father and my two brothers continue to live in Portugal and have my mother with me here in Mozambique. Bet on me and you will be happy. I promise because it is my sincere desire to have a woman at my side







Dating An Italian Woman - Italian Dating




Dating Prospect osas

Torino, Italy

Dating Prospect jessica

Albairate, Italy

Dating Prospect donnybrasco

Firenze, Italy

Dating Prospect jules

Milano, Italy

Dating Prospect alec339

Firenze, Italy

Dating Prospect khan

Abbiategrasso, Italy

Dating Prospect zoroastro

Roccagiovine, Italy

Dating Prospect saraharmony

Albairate, Italy

Dating Prospect mars

Milano, Italy

Dating Prospect hotlinda

Valle di Maddaloni, Italy

Dating Prospect sandra01

Albairate, Italy

Dating Prospect safari

Tavagnasco, Italy

Dating Prospect kendracameron

Arese, Italy

Dating Prospect hanumanbalvanta

Firenze, Italy

Dating Prospect fiori95

Affile, Italy

Dating Prospect larry

Torino, Italy




background

Christians Dating