background

Italian Dating Sites

Dating Prospect paulafire11

Abbiategrasso, Italy

Dating Prospect maiga

Milano, Italy

Dating Prospect kwabenakwabena000

Aci Bonaccorsi, Italy

Dating Prospect jjaless

Napoli, Italy

Dating Prospect jessica

Albairate, Italy

Dating Prospect felix

Pavona, Italy

Dating Prospect saboor

Rocca Priora, Italy

Dating Prospect kypreos17

Tarano, Italy




Default Male Profile

willie77

63, male, Widowed

Red Hook, United States

I play Basketball and Golf. I love going to beach, love to listen to good R&B, Country and Slows music. I love being with gentle hearted people that takes life easy with a right vision of what the future holds for them, ones that are sincere with an attitude of self-control. I hate liars, cheaters and self-centered ones. I don’t like people that feel they are far superior to other, with a spirit of pride in them. I don’t smoke. I have no tattoo. I love the sound of thunder storm but they also scare me when I'm alone, lol. I hate being idol. I don’t tell lies. No matter how it hurt I rather speak the truth and expect complete honesty since I give it. My favorite color is Red and Blue. My favorite food is hard to decide because I love most foods. I usually go eat Mexican or Italian if I'm going out to dinner, or steak. I love Idaho Potato. I love to cook. I'd love for someone to cook with me or for me. I love the mountains. I enjoy yard work, only mowing the yard is my least favorite chore with regards to the outdoors.

Default Male Profile

horus77

45, male, Married

Puianello, Italy

Hello, I'm an Italian guy and I'd like to meet a girl from Helsinki for some fun together!

Default Male Profile

natully

38, female, Single

Vranjic, Croatia

I am romantic, and my outlook on life is optimistic. I like to hang out with creative people and I enjoy eating Italian food. I prefer to listen to classical and modern music. My main hobbies include travel, sports and cooking and my favorite sports are aerobics and volleyball

Default Male Profile

lectri

58, male, Single

Elliott, United States

im italian well educated tall and love the outdoors

Default Male Profile

jenniferforlove

34, female, Single

Argusville, United States

I am Jennifer i am single since 2 years and i am looking for a nice and caring man to love and care for... and my hobbies is to read ,TV ,running,Walk around and i like to eat Italian food and chines s too and i am a white Caucasian but i have a African mom who is from Africa and my dad is white







Italian Dating Sites - Italian Dating




Dating Prospect lavezzi

Rometta, Italy

Dating Prospect slwnez

Meta, Italy

Dating Prospect justhin

Rocca Priora, Italy

Dating Prospect frankjerry

Bazzano, Italy

Dating Prospect marco

Vairano Scalo, Italy

Dating Prospect safari

Tavagnasco, Italy

Dating Prospect larry

Torino, Italy

Dating Prospect trentinotren

Rocca Priora, Italy

Dating Prospect micelin

Milano, Italy

Dating Prospect bertus

Milano, Italy

Dating Prospect fetlex

Vairano Scalo, Italy

Dating Prospect charlieboracay

Rocca Priora, Italy

Dating Prospect zoroastro

Roccagiovine, Italy

Dating Prospect felix

Tavagnasco, Italy

Dating Prospect lakisha86

Bellaria, Italy

Dating Prospect dacosta

Meta, Italy




background

Scandinavia Dating