background

Italian Women Dating

Dating Prospect mars

Milano, Italy

Dating Prospect osas

Torino, Italy

Dating Prospect mario

Rocca Priora, Italy

Dating Prospect slwnez

Meta, Italy

Dating Prospect antonio619

Roma, Italy

Dating Prospect aniluv4u

Bazzano, Italy

Dating Prospect larry

Torino, Italy

Dating Prospect giorgiafrancesca

Abbiategrasso, Italy




Default Male Profile

oceanblueeyes92

30, male, Single

Gridley, United States

My name is Tyler I'm a very honest loyal hardworking man looking for the right one. I'm a welder I have been one for 10 years. I'm very respectful. I love to have fun and make others laugh. I'm originally from phx arizona born and raised and I just moved here from North Dakota after living there for 10 years. I love all kinds of movies and food Italian is my favorite. I'm half Italian and half norwegian my birthday is on may 6th. If you have any questions let me know. Don't hesitate to contact me

Default Male Profile

italianlyon

57, male, Single

Roma, Italy

I am an Italian manager, single .. looking for some interesting woman .. with personality and talent

Default Male Profile

jenniferforlove

34, female, Single

Argusville, United States

I am Jennifer i am single since 2 years and i am looking for a nice and caring man to love and care for... and my hobbies is to read ,TV ,running,Walk around and i like to eat Italian food and chines s too and i am a white Caucasian but i have a African mom who is from Africa and my dad is white

Default Male Profile

ginamarie80

42, female, Single

Mill Neck, United States

My name is Gina and I am a 100% Italian girl from Emerson. I come from your typical loud Italian family and I wouldn't have it any other way. I am very family oriented and looking for a guy who is the same. I consider myself a very driven person who works hard but also takes time for the simpler things in life. I love sports and even watch football on sundays. Go Giants! I have lived in north Jersey my whole life. I am poised and polite but I also do have a fiery Italian side. I love my job (most days) LOL. I have a tight group of friends and if i'm not with them. I am spending time with family. I do my best to surround myself with good people, good food, and good wine is a must! Getting tattoos, I would love to travel all over America, Europe and find that person to go on adventures with.But enough about me! I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition, and a good work ethic.

Default Male Profile

jackitaly81

41, male, Single

Musci, Italy

Hello im italian but live in klaipeda forFriend hello all too and i hope find a food people here .........................







Italian Women Dating - Italian Dating




Dating Prospect sandie

Monterotondo stazione, Italy

Dating Prospect beba

Firenze, Italy

Dating Prospect charlieboracay

Rocca Priora, Italy

Dating Prospect luckyboy

Toffia, Italy

Dating Prospect theking

Ranzano, Italy

Dating Prospect raymck

Poasco, Italy

Dating Prospect holich2o

Albairate, Italy

Dating Prospect sandra01

Albairate, Italy

Dating Prospect dacosta

Meta, Italy

Dating Prospect sarra322

Vairano Scalo, Italy

Dating Prospect lavezzi

Rometta, Italy

Dating Prospect jules

Milano, Italy

Dating Prospect kwabenakwabena000

Aci Bonaccorsi, Italy

Dating Prospect lizzy

Milano, Italy

Dating Prospect donnybrasco

Firenze, Italy

Dating Prospect saboor

Rocca Priora, Italy




background

Nurses Dating