want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect sandieDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect joyrebutaDating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect joseph2018Dating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect judithmorgan90Dating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect gely
Default Male Profile


63, male, divorced

Wilkinsburg, United States

Looking One More Time

I am a very simple laid back guy, I like romantic evenings, I love romance, I like to give my significant other gifts, and flowers, and cards. I pretty much like to do anything. I like to walk, take long drives, go to dinner, go to a movie, walk in the park, go to the ocean, stay in bed all day, sometimes just like to stay home and relax. It is the simple things to me that matter the most. I do not get upset or angry very often, It is just not in my nature to do that. I love playing with my dogs and I am a huge dog lover and I have had dogs since I was a kid. I love music and playing drums. I also play guitar and sing. I do not think there would ever be anything that I would not want to do that you asked me. It is all about who you are doing it with not what you are doing. I like to travel I have been to Bermuda twice, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Eastern and Western Caribbean, St Thomas, St John, Caymen Islands and California, Florida, and Chicago. I like to take vacations on Cruise Ships, I have been on ten cruises. Going on vacation with someone you care about is awesome, you can have so much fun and romance.. I like to play in my band and have fun. We only play like two times a month and it is a hobby and all for fun. Well I hope this gives you a better idea of who I am.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect lianaDating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect albertoDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect damianDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect gerryDating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect clauDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect natali191